Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2017
 

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Dave Santone just Love it!!! Dave and Becky are Super great to deal with!!! Willl always recommend Sun Auto!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had. Brandon Martin, new to Sun Chevrolet, Inc. in Chittenango was experienced and attentive ensuring that we were offered the best deal possible. Bill walked us through the purchasing information and our options allowing us to save money on our monthly payments in the long run. All the employees were kind and willing to help with whatever we needed which made this experience more enjoyable. The VIP program at Sun Chevrolet is like no other- free car washes daily, free lifetime inspections, and your choice of a free oil change or car detail on your birthday (how much better can it get). I would recommend Sun Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used car (even if it's not a Chevy)! They have all makes, models and years available at their disposal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

Best car buying experience yet! The service and detail from from all of their employees from start to finish was excellent. Never once felt pressured and was shown several different options before settling on a pre-owned Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The VIP program at no cost that Sun Auto offers is incredible, FREE lifetime inspections, FREE car wash 365 days a year, and a FREE oil change/car detail every year on your birthday. Overall a pleasant car buying experience, we couldn't be happier with our decision to use Sun Auto Chevy in Chittenango.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2017
 

Big Mike hooked me up with a sweet deal! Got my family ride�

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

4th car from this company great service would not go anywhere else Josh z always comes thru thanks again sun in Chittenango

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2017
 

I'm so happy they were able to get me into a newer car and lowered my payment. So greatful.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2017
 

Sales person Chuck Grime did a great job and had car ready as requested. It's the 3rd car I've purchased from Chuck..

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2017
 

Just bought my 3rd car from dave he is awesome as long as hes working there i will not go to anyone else

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

Just purchased a new Equinox from Sun Chevy. Salesman was very pleasant to deal with. He was able to help us make the right decision for us.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

I love how they explained everything to me and I'm also glad that they found the problem with my car it's making me feel like that I want to buy more from them thanks again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Great ...The folks at SUN are very pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Dealing with Jesse is always a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Great experience, Chuck Grime was awesome!! Will definitely come back again 🙂

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

I had a recall on a part. I was able to e-mail and request an appointment. They were able to fit me in based on my schedule. It took less than an hour and the parts were replaced and I was on my way.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 19, 2017
 

Quality - My only complaint would be that my car has so many sensors going bad and needing replacement now why would I buy a car that is going to need so much work done on it because faulty sensors and other issues.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

My salesman, Josh Palko was an incredible help in getting me the vehicle I wanted. He worked with me to put myself in the vehicle that fit all of my needs. He was available after hours everyday and put tremendous time and energy into my deal. He is a class act and I would recommend him to a anybody.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017