Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017
 

Very friendly, knowledgeable sales rep, lots of stock to choose from, great pricing and ended up with a great car. Really couldn't be happier with our experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Very friendly and helpful. New the product they were selling and willing to work with you.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

I couldn't be more satisfied with my choice to purchase a new Chevy Malibu from SUN. Jerry Orendorf was the most honest and upfront car sales person I have ever encountered. Explained what he was doing and why and never once did he try to push a sale on me. I put a lot of thought in what I wanted from a sales person after dealing with pushy Carbone sales people that don't care about you and Jerry was that person I think all sales people should be. They have my business and hopefully others from here on.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

Chuck did an awesome job with my turn in and getting another car for lease..Have bought several cars from him and always have been given the best service. Chuck Grime is an awesome sales person and certainly does all he can to make your deal a wonderful experience. Thank you Chuck!!,

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2017
 

My fiancé and I were looking to get a new car they Keith made it all so understanding and easy for us I am behond happy with how they were to us will definitely use him and the sun chevy dealership again and highly recommend them to anyone

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Always the best.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2017
 

Love it at SUN! Service was quick and employees were kind and courteous.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

Love my new car & appreciate everything Mark did to help me get what I wanted!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

my experience didn't start out as one would expect but all went well as Sun went out of there way to make sure we had a great experience. Our sales person Chuck was of great help and went out of his way to answer all of our questions. I hope our experience with Sun continues to grow. Thank You!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

We have been customers for years and every car buying experience is made extremely easy. The website is the absolute best for shopping before you visit the dealership.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2017
 

Josh Palko helped us and was great ! Needed a good car in a pinch and did not have a lot of time to shop around! He did all the work for us and he was great with our son!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

World Class dealership who'll treat you like family... just can't say enough about the staff. New our used, Sun Chevrolet by far provides the best dealership experience!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2017
 

Excellent customer service the moment I walked in the door. VERY happy with my purchase!!! Thank you!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Our salesman was perfect, He [Greg] did everything and more for us to make sure we had a perfect transaction. Sun Chevrolet has a salesman in Greg that knows how to treat his buyers. It was a joy to buy a car from him. I can not say enough about him. Thank you Greg from Dan & Kay

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

I can't speak highly enough of these people. The Cicero location and the chittenango location. I started with Dustin and finished with Jerald and these people are absolutely incredible! VERY pleased with my purchase and the customer service I got!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

It was an excellent experience leasing a new car then the used one. I'll be leasing more new cars than buying used cars down the road. Thanks to family and friends that work there I'll be coming here more often

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 16, 2017
 

Good job - The job was done very well

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2017
 

Absolutely no Complaints. I have heard a lot of good things about Sun and I decided that I needed to check it our for myself and I am glad that I did. The dealership was great, the facilities were great and I did feel very welcomed. My Salesman Ben, was excellent on so many levels he knew the truck I was looking for and made everything very clear to me. He went over a number of times what I was ordering and making sure that all of that was to my liking. I traded in a 2014 Ram and they gave me a very fair trade in price and of course when I got my truck, at 62 years old I felt like a kid getting his first new truck. Of course I have bought many new trucks in the past and I will assure you when I want to buy another again in the future, I will be going to Sun Chevrolet Inc.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2017
 

So happy with my new van...a big thank you to marty johnson for being so patient with me as I changed my mind a few times trying to decide what I really wanted. This is the 3rd car I have bought from sun and marty has helped me all 3 times. I also love the free inspection and birthday gift each year of oil change or car detailed. I guess it's safe to say that I will be back in a few years for my next vehicle and of course I will be calling marty

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

It was a pleasant experience, Joel Cummings was so helpful the entire time.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2017
 

I purchased a 2017 Malibu from the Chittenango location yesterday and I can not praise this dealership enough. My salesman, Gerald, was INCREDIBLE not to mention Dustin at the Cicero location that got me started. I got an excellent deal and even better service. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2017