Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Mr. Robert Gallagher was very accommodating and helpful. I began the purchase process at 9AM and returned to work. I drove it home at 5PM. Great experience and awesome car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Very positive experience...I chose the car online and left a message of interest...I highly recommend Anthony Longo who contacted me and made the the process quick and easy...My trade-in had open recalls and a spare tire with no wheel cover...They gave me more than expected and I drove away in my new car the same day...The best part: The process was completed over the phone...I just had to sign the paperwork, leave my old car with title and drive away happy in new car....My opinion: 1. Seriously consider Used Car King for buying your car. 2. Ask for Anthony Longo to make it happen...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Nick Rand, was hands down, the best cars salesman to work with. Nick was pleasant, informative, and truly sincere, in wanting to help my husband and I obtain a car, and financing. What an amazing experience. Thank you, Nick-you rock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Steve Smith was a great help in purchasing my new (used) vehicle. Very straight forward and upfront, a pleasure to deal with. I will be back for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Wonderful from start to finish Erin LaFlair was awesome loving my car so far

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Anthony Longo very genuine, honest and was really easy going. I didn’t feel pressure in anyway and I think he really loves vehicles in general. I’ll make sure to keep me business with him and send my family and friends to him as well !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Dustin was extremely helpful and tried to understand my situation before I made my decision on which vehicle I wanted. I couldn’t be more pleased with my first experience at Sun Auto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Very low pressure. Very easy to work with. My advisor, Robert Gallagher, was great - even when there was a foul-up with my paperwork, which was all my fault. I am glad to recommend the dealership, and Mr. Gallagher in particular.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Anthony longo is an amazing sales men! He knows exactly what to do and how to work around the things u need help with! I recommend him everyday!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019
 

Will keep going back to Cicero Sun to get our cars!! Everyone there is so helpful and great!!! Went in not expecting to drive a new to me car home but did and I couldn’t be happier!!! They were outstanding to work with from beginning to end!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019
 

Just rating the buying experience- I had a very good experience with Nick Rand. He gathered all my answers to my questions and went above any saleman that I ever had in my opinion. Overall staff experience was great as well. Hope the great experience continues after the sale.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Went here knowing what I wanted. Steve Smith met me and made the process painless and easy! Thank you again Steve!! Really appreciate the help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

I would recommend this dealership in a heart beat to anyone.Special thanks to Gary Rudiger.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Erin LaFlair was fantastic. Very friendly, answered all my questions. What ever had to be done she took care of it. Kept me informed on everything that was being done. I would definitely refer other people to her. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Recently my family got a little bigger with the addition of my son, and we needed a bigger vehicle with third row seating and all wheel drive. I never thought that after I destroyed my credit in my early 20’s I would be able to finance another anything. But these guys stuck with me and helped me get into the vehicle we needed. Actually my sales person was Joe Van Hoven. Joe kept everything upfront and honest just like they say on the commercial and Ive never felt more comfortable buying a vehicle before. Thanks Sun Auto!! I recommend anyone whose in the market for a good car to go see Joe and the team there because they really can put you in exactly what your looking for at the best price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Bought my truck from Erlander at the Cicero location. He was friendly, courteous, and easy to work with; the truck was as advertised, and there was (almost) no upselling. The showroom is comfortable, clean, new. If you're going to drop a ton of cash, you might as well have a good time doing it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Kyle and the staff that we interacted with were kind and knowledgeable about the vehicle we decided to buy. We even had it delivered to our home. Very smooth and easy process. We were impressed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Easy and simple process with no haggling or anxiety over numbers. Jared was attentive to my list of requests, easy to communicate with, and made sure everything was up to my standards. The whole process was a breeze! 10/10 recommend. Can’t wait to drop in for free car washes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019