Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Dustin was wonderful to us when we were looking for a vehicle. I am very happy with my new car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Dustin was fantastic in helping us get a new vehicle! We are very happy with our experience and purchase!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

It was a really smooth car buying experience. I found everything to be really transparent. The website made it very easy to find what I was looking for.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Joseph is a great sales person who help me with a new used car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

My family had amazing experience purchasing a vehicle. Dustin was spectacular, his customer service and people skills was by far the best I have encountered ever buying a car. Highly recommend buying a vehicle here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Worked with Dustin at the Cicero dealership. He was really nice and up front, would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

The staff at UsedCarKing were so great. Dustin from Cicero was amazing to work with and I recommend going to him with any of your car shopping needs. I love my 2017 Chevy Equinox and I’m so glad to have gotten a great deal from a great place!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019
 

By far the best experience buying a car ever. Joe Van Hoven @Used car king was knowledgeable, honest and very pleasant to work with. Very easy process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Justin Lambert was a great automotive advisor who made buying our Nissan enjoyable. I have a great deal of confidence in the car because of Justin’s professional and friendly approach!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Dustin is a stupendous used car salesman. He made sure that everything was expedited in a timely, orderly, customer friendly fashion. We really appreciate the time and attention he gave regarding my second vehicle purchase. I am so appreciative of his knowledge, helpfulness, and genuine care and concern regarding every aspect of this purchase. Although I have bought 3 Kia cars in the recent past, my very next purchase (after this current one) will definitely be at Used Car King. And I can solely extend my reason for this due to Dustin. Thank you so much Dustin for showing us that the car does not have to be a brand new car in order to get excellent, stupendous treatment, respect, and a worry free transaction!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Robert took good care of me during my purchase. The experience was very transparent and straight forward. The process was explained upfront to me. Robert was accurate and on time. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I was very pleased with my experience at this dealership. The sales team does not work on commission so that takes away the unwanted edge of negotiating for a car. Justin the sales representative that took care of us was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Justin offered his help as soon as we walked through the door but also did not hover over us while looking for a vehicle, he made us feel extremely comfortable thought the experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

I came in to have my 2012 Chevy equinox tires replaced yesterday the gentlemen on the phone Ducati was super nice and helped me threw my whole visit. I would definitely recommend having your service done here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Great shopping experience. Fast turn around on getting the car. Great communication from my sales rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Me and my fiance got our car from here the 4th day we had it check engine light came on, but they honored there commitment and fixed it. Also Steve Smith is our salesman very honest and friendly also very helpful ! He should get a raise ! I'm currently looking for another car from here great stuff thanks guys keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Darin is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

The staff was very friendly. The place as a whole feels inviting. Everything was explained quickly and clearly. I was in an out. My sales consultant was very helpful and cooperative. When there were minor hiccups on my end, she provided quick guidance and solutions. Even picked up the car with a near full tank of gas. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

Professional, quick, and an overall great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

Dylan found the perfect car for me! I thank him & Used Car King for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

Easy, Quick experience. Robert is knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would go back in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

Great experience and deal, highly recommend, thanks Todd and staff!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

excellent service, understood I knew what I wanted to see and spend and kept the experience focused - no attempted upselling just straight forward comparison

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

We had such a great experience with Used Car King Cicero! From the moment we asked for help (yes, they let you look as you please and wait for you to engage when you are ready to ask questions)- Dustin was amazing. He gave very unbiased, professional advice and was really supportive as we made our final decision. He was also extremely buttoned-up throughout the purchase process, even calling my insurance company for me, and overall making things painless and easy. I would absolutely buy a car from him again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

We spoke to dan and he got everything situated thanks for everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Joe Van Havon, was great and easy to work, made the whole buying process easy, and was always available to text or call. This man deserves a raise, goes above and beyond. If you go sun auto warehouse in Cicero, ask for Joe Van Havon! You wont be disappointed

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Great service team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Cheryl has taken very good care of me. From the moment she greeted me to the time of delivery was an effortless process. Buying a vehicle can be stressful. There was no stress in my purchase and could tell she took the time to make sure there was none. Thank you Cheryl! I will definitely return and refer anyone that is in the market for a vehicle to you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Dustin is a great salesman hands down. Loved working with him to get our new family vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

I worked with Dustin and had an amazing experience. At other dealerships, I have felt pressured to buy a vehicle and never once did I feel that in this environment or by Dustin. He answered all of my questions with full transparency and gave me advice to guide me through the process. I’ve been looking for a new vehicle for months and been to multiple dealerships but my experience here was by far the best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Great service, got a nice car 10/10 would recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Dustin was a great salesman. He was up front & honest. Didn't have a problem answering any questions I asked. I felt that he wasn't hiding anything from me like other places I've gone to. Dustin didn't avoid any questions like has been happening to me at other places. He is a real asset to your company. Thanks again Dustin for looking out for me & making my purchase pleasant & memorable. I'll be back..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

Straight forward and to the point. Made the process easy and I felt good about how I was treated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 

Very impressed, no pushy salesman. Richard was my salesman, he actually lined up 3 vehicles for me to choose from. I’ve never had a salesman do that before. I was torn between the 3 and having them together made it easier. He didn’t push me to decide, left us alone (my son and grandson with me) to decide. I brought the car back to have a sensor fixed. I didn’t have an appointment but they worked me in. Everything is good with the car and the service I received was excellent. Thank you Richard if all salesman are as nice as you there, I know customers will be happy. Thank you to all who have helped me. You have an awesome setup there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Erin very comfortable to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Steve Smith was great to work with in the Cicero location. He was friendly, respectful, accommodating, and professional. The car we wanted had a slight noise in the front tire and he ensured it was taken care of to our satisfaction before we took the car. He also delivered the car to our house saving us an extra 45 minute drive. It was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019
 

Once found a car that I was interested in, the customer service was great. Was provided detailed explanation about add on options and payment options. Felt the process was a little lengthy however, appreciated the explanation of each step and it shows desire to have the customer well-informed.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Never got my registration sticker in the mail after buying a vehicle from here... Minor but still a hassle I shouldn't have had to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Great experience! Was quick and painless, great service as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Steve Smith was excellent in the care he took to help us get our vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Very nice people to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Had a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Robert provides excellent customer service and helped us with everything we needed. He also assisted through multiple obstacles but made sure he got it done

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019
 

Joe Van Hosen was amazing, he was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was there to look at . He made this the most efficient car buying experience I have ever had. Guess there is a reason they are called the “Used Car King”.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019
 

Purchased a 2016 Ford Edge with the help of Dustin Dutterer. I've been looking for a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget for a long time. Dustin really made this process so much easier going above and beyond what I would have ever expected. I'm very grateful for all of his time and assistance.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

I had a great experience working with Anthony. He set me up with a beautiful car and was knowledgeable about the whole process. I also liked that Sun Chevy has a decent inventory and was able to fit my needs. Would definitely recommend doing business here.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2019
 

Erin was awesome to work with , very nice and very accommodating and helped me figure out the best options for me on buying the car

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

AWESOME CARS AND TRUCKS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

We had a great experience. Joe was going out of his way to help us,it took us a little longer to get everything necessary but everything fell into place. Warm and friendly atmosphere. He answered all of our questions and the many questions of our 7 year old. Definitely reccomend Sun auto cicero feels just like family and very down to earth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

This was my first time purchasing a car through Sun Auto and the experience was so easy with no pressure to make any decisions. My automotive advisor, Joe Van Hoven was so efficient and passionate about finding me my dream car and I could not have been more pleased. Joe was so knowledgeable about different cars and features which made my job as a buyer so much easier. Throughout the paperwork aspect Joe took his time explaining the process which I really appreciated, as that can get overwhelming. The culture at Sun Auto in Cicero makes you truly feel like a family - every employee smiling at you, asking if you have been helped and engaging in conversation. Such an impeccable team at Sun Auto in Cicero- I will certainly be a returning customer. Thank you SOOO much Joe ♥️ for making my dream car become a reality!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

I went to the used car king the salesman that we had was Dustin Dutterer he was wonderful to me I'm very happy he was my salesman I will recomend him to everyone I know who wants to buy a vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Distin thank you for a good experience Thank you Paula topolski

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Mr. Robert Gallagher was very accommodating and helpful. I began the purchase process at 9AM and returned to work. I drove it home at 5PM. Great experience and awesome car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Justin Lambert went above and beyond, he kept me updated throughout the entire process! Amazing experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Very positive experience...I chose the car online and left a message of interest...I highly recommend Anthony Longo who contacted me and made the the process quick and easy...My trade-in had open recalls and a spare tire with no wheel cover...They gave me more than expected and I drove away in my new car the same day...The best part: The process was completed over the phone...I just had to sign the paperwork, leave my old car with title and drive away happy in new car....My opinion: 1. Seriously consider Used Car King for buying your car. 2. Ask for Anthony Longo to make it happen...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Nick Rand, was hands down, the best cars salesman to work with. Nick was pleasant, informative, and truly sincere, in wanting to help my husband and I obtain a car, and financing. What an amazing experience. Thank you, Nick-you rock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Steve Smith was a great help in purchasing my new (used) vehicle. Very straight forward and upfront, a pleasure to deal with. I will be back for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Wonderful from start to finish Erin LaFlair was awesome loving my car so far

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Anthony Longo very genuine, honest and was really easy going. I didn’t feel pressure in anyway and I think he really loves vehicles in general. I’ll make sure to keep me business with him and send my family and friends to him as well !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Dustin was extremely helpful and tried to understand my situation before I made my decision on which vehicle I wanted. I couldn’t be more pleased with my first experience at Sun Auto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Very low pressure. Very easy to work with. My advisor, Robert Gallagher, was great - even when there was a foul-up with my paperwork, which was all my fault. I am glad to recommend the dealership, and Mr. Gallagher in particular.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Anthony longo is an amazing sales men! He knows exactly what to do and how to work around the things u need help with! I recommend him everyday!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019
 

Will keep going back to Cicero Sun to get our cars!! Everyone there is so helpful and great!!! Went in not expecting to drive a new to me car home but did and I couldn’t be happier!!! They were outstanding to work with from beginning to end!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019
 

Just rating the buying experience- I had a very good experience with Nick Rand. He gathered all my answers to my questions and went above any saleman that I ever had in my opinion. Overall staff experience was great as well. Hope the great experience continues after the sale.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Went here knowing what I wanted. Steve Smith met me and made the process painless and easy! Thank you again Steve!! Really appreciate the help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

I would recommend this dealership in a heart beat to anyone.Special thanks to Gary Rudiger.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Erin LaFlair was fantastic. Very friendly, answered all my questions. What ever had to be done she took care of it. Kept me informed on everything that was being done. I would definitely refer other people to her. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Recently my family got a little bigger with the addition of my son, and we needed a bigger vehicle with third row seating and all wheel drive. I never thought that after I destroyed my credit in my early 20’s I would be able to finance another anything. But these guys stuck with me and helped me get into the vehicle we needed. Actually my sales person was Joe Van Hoven. Joe kept everything upfront and honest just like they say on the commercial and Ive never felt more comfortable buying a vehicle before. Thanks Sun Auto!! I recommend anyone whose in the market for a good car to go see Joe and the team there because they really can put you in exactly what your looking for at the best price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Bought my truck from Erlander at the Cicero location. He was friendly, courteous, and easy to work with; the truck was as advertised, and there was (almost) no upselling. The showroom is comfortable, clean, new. If you're going to drop a ton of cash, you might as well have a good time doing it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Kyle and the staff that we interacted with were kind and knowledgeable about the vehicle we decided to buy. We even had it delivered to our home. Very smooth and easy process. We were impressed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Easy and simple process with no haggling or anxiety over numbers. Jared was attentive to my list of requests, easy to communicate with, and made sure everything was up to my standards. The whole process was a breeze! 10/10 recommend. Can’t wait to drop in for free car washes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019